Reviews

35 Responses to “Reviews”

  1. Bertrand 20 July 2020 at 10:22 Permalink

    An amazing after sales service !
    We had a problem on a handmade sheetmetal. The new windshield glass was too big on the new frame.
    Pieter told me to keep the wrong piece and took care of everything.
    He covered the cost of manufacturing the new glass. This way of doing things is to be noted !
    Well done guys for your perfect understanding of the business !
    5 Stars, even 6 😉

  2. Steven Watts 3 May 2020 at 15:17 Permalink

    I found Pieter page after searching for an LJ80 mirror and from first emailing him I could tell instantly he is a very good seller .
    He is so prompt and replies instantly and you know you are dealing with a genuine company .
    I felt so at ease I even paid as a friend to save him fees and then with in minutes after paying he’s back in touch then very fast with out asking he sent me a photo of tracking details .
    Surperb customer service 🙂

    Thankyou

  3. Bertrand 3 May 2020 at 11:09 Permalink

    Pieter was very dynamic and professional in managing my order.
    I paid the invoice on Sunday and the order left Monday early in the afternoon. I received everything on Friday, very quickly considering all that I ordered.
    Among other things, I ordered also the rear door. Just make you aware that it requires some works, it is identical to the original, but you must do some work on it, especially at the angle to weld the hinges. You also have to make all the holes.
    I really appreciated the professionalism of Pieter and the promptness of his actions.
    I will recommend for sure!

    Bertrand from SWITZERLAND

  4. Felix 13 January 2020 at 22:05 Permalink

    Highly recommended!! I based the purchase of my LJ80 on the sheet metal offered on this page. The quality and fit of the parts are amazing and makes it possible to restore those beautiful cars to original spec. Especially the Rear Box Assey is worth every cent. It makes life so easy when restoring the car and especially preserves the originality.

    The most valuable thing is having the chance to meet Pieter- an amazing person who is very helpful and has such a detailed knowledge of those cars. You order as a customer and leave as a friend. Thank you Pieter

  5. Enrico 20 August 2019 at 21:28 Permalink

    Hartelijk dank wederom voor u snelle en accurate service.. erg fijn steeds weer mijn LJ op de weg te kunnen houden.. mede dank aan u en uw medewerking.. mvg Enrico

  6. Toon Schuurmans 17 August 2019 at 16:01 Permalink

    Met dank aan Pieter Visser en zijn ELJEE team is mijn LJ 80 van 38 jaar oud, technisch weer tip top in orde!
    Wat een garage tot 2 keer toe niet lukte, deed het team binnen 14 dagen en wij zijn als een kind zo blij.

  7. Fonny Olieslagers 9 August 2019 at 20:42 Permalink

    Mijn zoon (17jaar) heeft lj 80 opgeknapt en Eljeeholland denkt goed mee om het toch goed en niet te duur op te knappen.

    Hij is inmiddels APK gekeurd en met een hardtop cabine erop dankzij Pieter die dit mogelijk heeft gemaakt.

    Groetjes uit Baarle-Nassau

  8. Johannes Mutter 16 July 2019 at 20:25 Permalink

    Super nett, weiß über alles bescheid und hat fast alles da was man braucht.
    Kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Weiter so!!!
    Vielen Dank Pieter!!!

  9. Roland 1 July 2019 at 09:42 Permalink

    Sehr freundlicher Kontakt, sehr kompetente Beratung, großes Sortiment.
    Absolut zu empfehlen. Vielen Dank Pieter!

  10. James 29 June 2019 at 21:57 Permalink

    Awesome site!
    Very friendly customer service. Answered every question I had. I highly recommend these guys!
    I will be checking here first for any of my LJ80V needs.

  11. Roman 22 June 2019 at 21:16 Permalink

    Perfect shop with LJ parts you won’t find elsewhere in the world, fast delivery, helpfull and friendly behavior.
    Many thanks and greetings from Prague.

  12. Mark 6 March 2019 at 07:13 Permalink

    found a couple of rare (!) spare parts at Pieters shop – great customer service and high speed shipment, thank you very much!

  13. abisai 14 November 2018 at 13:47 Permalink

    hi, any one buy parts shipping to USA?

  14. Steinar 14 November 2018 at 08:13 Permalink

    Great service! I can truly recomend purchasing from this company. Items just as described and delivered very fast.

    Greetings from Norway

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.